How to Make Bows: Bowdabra
Free Shipping in the contiguous USA on orders over $79

How to decorate a gift with Bowdabra

Hi everyone, Steph Ackerman here to show you how to decorate a gift with Bowdabra. Creating the perfect bows for your packages is quick and easy with the Bowdabra.

With Mother’s day right around the corner, you are sure to want your gift to look extra special.  Bowdabra designer Steph shows you how just how simple it is to decorate a gift with an extra special bow.

decorate a gift

 

Supplies:
Bowdabra
Bow Wire
RIbbon
Package

Start by placing the Bow Wire in the Bowdabra and wrapping it underneath so it is out of your way.  Then place ribbon in the Bowdabra leaving a 3″ tail.

Create 3 loops by placing the ribbon in the channel and twisting on each side.   Then create 2 smaller loops in the same fashion.

Pull up on the bow wire and tie off.

Fluff out the bow

Wrap a strip of ribbon around the gift and adhere.  Use the excess Bow Wire to tie the bow to the package.  And using a craft tool, wrap the bow wire around it creating spirals.

How pretty your Mother’s Day gift will be when creating bows with Bowdabra.

Please click below to like us on Facebook.  Every Monday at 7:00 p.m. EST, 6:00 p.m. CST, 5:00 p.m. MST and 4:00 p.m. PST Sandy Sandler, the creator of Bowdabra will be showing you great quick and easy projects live!  Each week one lucky viewer will receive a special surprise gift.

Thanks for stopping by.

steph ackerman - design team

     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]

    Hair Bow Tool and Ruler Kit for the Mini Bowdabra® – BOW2200

    Mini Bowdabra Hair Bow Creator Kit is a super easy hair bow making tool. Create designer Ribbon hair bows, mini bows, baby bow, DIY kids crafts and more!
    $14.49
    Rated 5.00 out of 5
    (5)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]

    Bowdabra® Bow Making & Design Tool – Large – BOW1003

    Bowdabra Bow Making & Design Tool is your easy-to-use bow maker. Create professional looking bows for gift wrapping, home decorations and DIY crafts!
    $19.99
    Rated 4.50 out of 5
    (8)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]

    Mini Bowdabra® Bow Making & Design Tool – Small – BOW2100

    Mini Bowdabra is your easy-to-use bow making tool to create small bows. Create DIY crafts, hair bows, gift wrapping, wedding décor and more yourself!
    $12.99
    Rated 4.80 out of 5
    (5)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
Bowdabra’s easy-to-create bow-makers are available at the Bowdabra website’s online store and also at various retail establishments such as Amazon, AC Moore, Pat Catan’s Stores, Jo Ann store, Michael’s, and Walmart.

Leave a Reply

Bow Making Tools Payment Process
Bowdabra 100% Trusted Bow Maker Tools
Our Promise
to You
USPS Shipping - Bowdabra Bow Maker Tools
USPS Best Way
Shipping
Bowdabra Security - Best Bow Maker Tools & Bow Mega Kits
Secure
Information
Wildcard SSL Certificates - Bowdabra DIY Tools
Bowdabra Offer - Easy Hair Bows Making Tools