How to Make Bows: Bowdabra
Free Shipping in the contiguous USA on orders over $79

Easy Video to make an amazing Father’s Day wreath and more

Looking for a gift for that hard to buy for man in your life?  A sportsman themed Father’s Day wreath is an easy way to please Dad.

father's Day wreath

In this Facebook live replay Nick Kreticos will show you how to create several amazing multi-purpose bows in minutes.  The first project is perfect for Father’s Day.  Wouldn’t dad love this wreath for his man cave?

 

Father's Day wreath

Next, he shows you how to use mesh to create a beautiful bow that is perfect for outdoor decor like a wreath,  mailbox, or a standing lantern.  So easy, and so beautiful!

wreath bow

Now, Nick shows you how to easily create a double ribbon bow.  Bowdabra makes easy work of melding two bows together.  So beautiful and this bow can be used in so many ways.  Add to a wreath, use as a door bow, and more.

wreath bow

Finally, he finished with a funky summer denim and daisy bow which you can use for a wreath, door bow, etc.  We hope that this video inspired you to make more bows with Bowdabra and be sure and check out Bowdabra blog for even more inspiring gifts for dad like this Father’s Day wreath.

Note:  This is a replay of Bowdabra’s Facebook live.  Join us each Monday at 7:00 p.m. EST, 6:00 p.m. CST, 5:00 p.m. MST, and 4:00 p.m. PST.  Each week one lucky viewer will win a roll of ribbon.

    Bowdabra® Bow Making & Design Tool – Large – BOW1003

    Bowdabra Bow Making & Design Tool is your easy-to-use bow maker. Create professional looking bows for gift wrapping, home decorations and DIY crafts!
    $19.99
    Rated 4.50 out of 5
    (8)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]

    Hair Bow Tool and Ruler Kit for the Mini Bowdabra® – BOW2200

    Mini Bowdabra Hair Bow Creator Kit is a super easy hair bow making tool. Create designer Ribbon hair bows, mini bows, baby bow, DIY kids crafts and more!
    $14.49
    Rated 5.00 out of 5
    (5)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
Bowdabra’s easy-to-create bow-makers are available at the Bowdabra website’s online store and also at various retail establishments such as Amazon, AC Moore, Pat Catan’s Stores, Jo Ann store, Michael’s, and Walmart.

Leave a Reply

Bow Making Tools Payment Process
Bowdabra 100% Trusted Bow Maker Tools
Our Promise
to You
USPS Shipping - Bowdabra Bow Maker Tools
USPS Best Way
Shipping
Bowdabra Security - Best Bow Maker Tools & Bow Mega Kits
Secure
Information
Wildcard SSL Certificates - Bowdabra DIY Tools
Bowdabra Offer - Easy Hair Bows Making Tools