Archives

How to Decorate Thanksgiving Tags with Bowdabra

Hi everyone, Steph Ackerman here with a set of Thanksgiving Tags decorated with Bowdabra.Tags are a wonderful addition to cards or gifts for the holidays and these oversized tags make great Thanksgiving decor too.

Thanksgiving tags

How to decorate Thanksgiving tags with Bowdabra

Supplies:

Mini Bowdabra
Bow Wire
Ribbon
Chipboard Tag and elements
Graphic 45 Paper

Instructions:

Decorate a chipboard tag with assorted pattern papers.

Place a 12″ length of ribbon in the Bowdabra.

Cut 4 additional lengths of ribbon into 12″ lengths, then fold each almost in half.

Place the folded ribbon in the channel.
Continue placing 3 alternating folded ribbons in the channel.

Pull up on the Bow Wire and tie off.

Thanksgiving tags

Tie the bows to the tags using the excess Bow Wire.
Thread the Bow Wire to the front and twirl each around a craft pick.

Thanksgiving tags

Thanks for stopping by.

Step

If you loved making these super cute Thanksgiving tags be sure and visit the Bowdabra blog each week. You will find hundreds of DIY tutorials and videos.  Please like us on Facebook.  Each Monday at 4:00 p.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. MST, 6:00 p.m. CST, and 7:00 p.m. EST, Bowdabra hosts Facebook live. It’s a full 30 minutes of Bowdabra DIY bowmaking and wreaths.  As usual, one lucky viewer will win a free roll of ribbon!  So see you there!!

Download FREE Bowdabra App

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bow Making Tools Payment Process
Bowdabra 100% Trusted Bow Maker Tools
Our Promise
to You
USPS Shipping - Bowdabra Bow Maker Tools
USPS Best Way
Shipping
Bowdabra Security - Best Bow Maker Tools & Bow Mega Kits
Secure
Information
By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our cookie policy. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Learn more