How to Make Bows: Bowdabra
Free Shipping in the contiguous USA on orders over $79

How to create a super easy Valentine’s Day wreath with Bowdabra

Hi everyone, Steph Ackerman sharing how to create a super easy Valentine’s Day Wreath.

super easy Valentine's Day wreath

Super Easy Valentine’s Day Wreath

Supplies:

Bowdabra Bow Making Tool
Bowdabra Bow Wire
Ribbon
Wreath
Metal Word

Instructions:

Place Bow Wire in the Bowdabra.
Select 3 different ribbons, cut 12″ lengths of each, and place them in the channel.

Holding the ribbons together, start creating bow loops, twisting the ribbons as they pass through the channel.

Continue creating loops until you have the number of loops you need.
I wanted a full bow, so I created 5 loops per side.

Pull up on the bow and tie off using the Bow Wire.
Separate the loops and fluff out the bow.
Using 3 different ribbons allows for a fuller, stunning bow.

To focus on the bow, I used a wicker wreath, then tied the bow in place.
Cut the ribbon ends.

super easy Valentine's Day wreath

I found metal words in the dollar store and knew it would be perfect to finish the wreath.

super easy Valentine's Day wreath

Thanks for stopping by.

Steph

For more quick and easy DIY tutorials and videos visit the Bowdabra blog each week.

And don’t miss Facebook live Each Monday at 4:00 p.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. MST, 6:00 p.m. CST, and 7:00 p.m. EST.  Every week one lucky viewer will receive a special gift.

 

     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]

    Hair Bow Tool and Ruler Kit for the Mini Bowdabra® – BOW2200

    Mini Bowdabra Hair Bow Creator Kit is a super easy hair bow making tool. Create designer Ribbon hair bows, mini bows, baby bow, DIY kids crafts and more!
    $14.49
    Rated 5.00 out of 5
    (5)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]

    Bowdabra® Bow Making & Design Tool – Large – BOW1003

    Bowdabra Bow Making & Design Tool is your easy-to-use bow maker. Create professional looking bows for gift wrapping, home decorations and DIY crafts!
    $19.99
    Rated 4.50 out of 5
    (8)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]

    Mini Bowdabra® Bow Making & Design Tool – Small – BOW2100

    Mini Bowdabra is your easy-to-use bow making tool to create small bows. Create DIY crafts, hair bows, gift wrapping, wedding décor and more yourself!
    $12.99
    Rated 4.80 out of 5
    (5)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
Bowdabra’s easy-to-create bow-makers are available at the Bowdabra website’s online store and also at various retail establishments such as Amazon, AC Moore, Pat Catan’s Stores, Jo Ann store, Michael’s, and Walmart.

Leave a Reply

Bow Making Tools Payment Process
Bowdabra 100% Trusted Bow Maker Tools
Our Promise
to You
USPS Shipping - Bowdabra Bow Maker Tools
USPS Best Way
Shipping
Bowdabra Security - Best Bow Maker Tools & Bow Mega Kits
Secure
Information
Wildcard SSL Certificates - Bowdabra DIY Tools
Bowdabra Offer - Easy Hair Bows Making Tools