How to Make Bows: Bowdabra
Free Shipping in the contiguous USA on orders over $79

How to decorate a last minute Easter package with Bowdabra

Hello everyone, Steph Ackerman here showing you how to decorate a last minute Easter package with Bowdabra.  It’s quick and easy and very pretty too.

How to decorate a last minute Easter package

last minute Easter package

Supplies:

Bowdabra Bow Making Kit
Bow Wire
Ribbon
Gift Bag
Rinea Foiled Papers

Begin by placing the Bow Wire in the Bowdabra and folding it underneath while working of your bow.  Take a 8″ length of ribbon and place it in the channel.


Start creating your bow by placing ribbon in the channel.

Make loops, twisting the ribbon as you create the opposite loops.


Gradually make the successive loops a little bit smaller.

Pull up on the bow wire and remove the bow.
Pull the wire tight and tie off.
|
Fluff out the bow and cut the edges.

last minute Easter package

Decorate the Easter gift bag as desired.
I used assorted Rinea Foiled Papers, adding grass and Easter Eggs.
Then I tied the bow to the handles (after first filling the bag with candy, of couse).

Thanks for stopping by.

Steph

And be sure and like us on Facebook.  Each and every Monday at 4:00 p.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. MST, 6:00 p.m. CST, and 7:00 p.m. EST, Bowdabra  hosts  Facebook live. And every week one lucky viewer will receive a special gift!

 

 

 

    Bowdabra® Bow Making & Design Tool – Large – BOW1003-Single

    Bowdabra Bow Making & Design Tool is your easy-to-use bow maker. Create professional looking bows for gift wrapping, home decorations and DIY crafts!
    $19.99
    Rated 4.50 out of 5
    (8)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]

    Mini Bowdabra® Bow Making & Design Tool – Small – BOW2100

    Mini Bowdabra is your easy-to-use bow making tool to create small bows. Create DIY crafts, hair bows, gift wrapping, wedding décor and more yourself!
    $12.99
    Rated 4.80 out of 5
    (5)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]

    Hair Bow Tool and Ruler Kit for the Mini Bowdabra® – BOW2200

    Mini Bowdabra Hair Bow Creator Kit is a super easy hair bow making tool. Create designer Ribbon hair bows, mini bows, baby bow, DIY kids crafts and more!
    $14.49
    Rated 5.00 out of 5
    (5)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
Bowdabra’s easy-to-create bow-makers are available at the Bowdabra website’s online store and also at various retail establishments such as Amazon, AC Moore, Pat Catan’s Stores, Jo Ann store, Michael’s, and Walmart.

Leave a Reply

Bow Making Tools Payment Process
Bowdabra 100% Trusted Bow Maker Tools
Our Promise
to You
USPS Shipping - Bowdabra Bow Maker Tools
USPS Best Way
Shipping
Bowdabra Security - Best Bow Maker Tools & Bow Mega Kits
Secure
Information
Wildcard SSL Certificates - Bowdabra DIY Tools
Bowdabra Offer - Easy Hair Bows Making Tools