How to Make Bows: Bowdabra
Free Shipping in the contiguous USA on orders over $79

How to – DIY to dress up your flip flops for summer fun with Bowdabra

Hi everyone, Steph Ackerman is here to share how to dress up flip flops for a Summer Adventure with the help of the Bowdabra.  This is a super easy project, one you can enjoy with the kiddies this summer.

flip flops

Supplies:
Bowdabra Bow Making Tool Large
Twist Ties
Ribbon Scraps
Flowers

Select ribbons and flowers to coordinate with your flip flops.

I placed a zip tie in the channel instead of bow wire this time.  Selecting left over ribbon scraps, I placed the ribbon in the channel and created a one looped bow.

Selecting a coordinating ribbon, I placed it in the channel along with strips of white ribbon.
Using the twist tie, I adhered the bows to each flip flop.

flip flops

Finally, I adhered flowers to the centers.

flip flops

Who wouldn’t love these?

Thanks for stopping by.

Step

For more quick and easy DIY tutorials visit the Bowdabra blog each week.  And please and like us on Facebook.  Join us every Monday at 4:00 p.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. MST, 6:00 p.m. CST, and 7:00 p.m. EST. Bowdabra hosts Facebook live. There is always something new to make and we take you through the easy steps.  In addition every week one lucky viewer will receive a special gift! See you there!

 

    Bowdabra® Bow Making & Design Tool – Large – BOW1003

    Bowdabra Bow Making & Design Tool is your easy-to-use bow maker. Create professional looking bows for gift wrapping, home decorations and DIY crafts!
    $19.99
    Rated 4.50 out of 5
    (8)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]

    Hair Bow Tool and Ruler Kit for the Mini Bowdabra® – BOW2200

    Mini Bowdabra Hair Bow Creator Kit is a super easy hair bow making tool. Create designer Ribbon hair bows, mini bows, baby bow, DIY kids crafts and more!
    $14.49
    Rated 5.00 out of 5
    (5)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
Bowdabra’s easy-to-create bow-makers are available at the Bowdabra website’s online store and also at various retail establishments such as Amazon, AC Moore, Pat Catan’s Stores, Jo Ann store, Michael’s, and Walmart.

Leave a Reply

Bow Making Tools Payment Process
Bowdabra 100% Trusted Bow Maker Tools
Our Promise
to You
USPS Shipping - Bowdabra Bow Maker Tools
USPS Best Way
Shipping
Bowdabra Security - Best Bow Maker Tools & Bow Mega Kits
Secure
Information
Wildcard SSL Certificates - Bowdabra DIY Tools
Bowdabra Offer - Easy Hair Bows Making Tools