How to Make Bows: Bowdabra
Free Shipping in the contiguous USA on orders over $79

How to make the best bow to decorate a summer gift bag with Bowdabra

Hi everyone, Steph Ackerman is here to share how to dress up a summer gift bag for all your upcoming festivities. A hostess gift is always welcome at summer parties and a beautiful gift bag is a perfect presentation.

summer gift bag

How to decorate a summer gift bag

Supplies:

Bowdabra Bow Making Tool – Large
Bow Wire
Ribbon
Gift Bag

Start by placing the Bow Wire in the Bowdabra and folding it underneath while working on your gift bow.   Cut a 12″ length of ribbon and place it in the Bowdabra.

Create 3 loops on either side of the channel.

Pull up on the Bow Wire and tie off.  Fluff out the bow.

summer gift bag

To decorate the gift bag, tie the bow to the handles.
Fill with goodies and enjoy the summer!

summer gift bag

Thanks for stopping by.

Steph

For more quick and easy DIY tutorials please visit the Bowdabra blog each week.  And be sure and like us on Facebook.  Every Monday at 4:00 p.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. MST, 6:00 p.m. CST, and 7:00 p.m. EST, Nick of Nick’s seasonal craft hosts Facebook live. There is always something new to make and Nick takes you through the easy steps.  There are multiple projects for you to work on along with Nick and Each week one lucky viewer will receive a special gift!

 

    Bowdabra® Bow Making & Design Tool – Large – BOW1003-Single

    Bowdabra Bow Making & Design Tool is your easy-to-use bow maker. Create professional looking bows for gift wrapping, home decorations and DIY crafts!
    $19.99
    Rated 4.50 out of 5
    (8)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]

    Mini Bowdabra® Bow Making & Design Tool – Small – BOW2100

    Mini Bowdabra is your easy-to-use bow making tool to create small bows. Create DIY crafts, hair bows, gift wrapping, wedding décor and more yourself!
    $12.99
    Rated 4.80 out of 5
    (5)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]

    Hair Bow Tool and Ruler Kit for the Mini Bowdabra® – BOW2200

    Mini Bowdabra Hair Bow Creator Kit is a super easy hair bow making tool. Create designer Ribbon hair bows, mini bows, baby bow, DIY kids crafts and more!
    $14.49
    Rated 5.00 out of 5
    (5)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
Bowdabra’s easy-to-create bow-makers are available at the Bowdabra website’s online store and also at various retail establishments such as Amazon, AC Moore, Pat Catan’s Stores, Jo Ann store, Michael’s, and Walmart.

Leave a Reply

Bow Making Tools Payment Process
Bowdabra 100% Trusted Bow Maker Tools
Our Promise
to You
USPS Shipping - Bowdabra Bow Maker Tools
USPS Best Way
Shipping
Bowdabra Security - Best Bow Maker Tools & Bow Mega Kits
Secure
Information
Wildcard SSL Certificates - Bowdabra DIY Tools
Bowdabra Offer - Easy Hair Bows Making Tools