Archives

Design team call – Bowdabra is looking for craft bloggers to join our team

design team

Design team call

We are looking for craft bloggers and video creators who inspire others to create. If you want your work prominently featured, then the Bowdabra design team is perfect for you. We will showcase your designs on all social media platforms as well as Bowdabra blog

As a Bowdabra design team member, you will have the opportunity to review and use Bowdabra products, ribbon, and other crafty goodies!

Expectations of designers

As a Bowdabra design team member, you need to upload one complete project each month.  The posts should have clear step-by-step instructions. The instructions should make it easy for others to duplicate your project. Each project must include at least three photos. You will have the opportunity to sign up for your choice of the month. Upon approval, you will need to upload your project one week before the posting date. We are looking for your unique creativity.

If you meet all the criteria and we accept you as a new Bowdabra design team member you will receive about $200 worth of product.  These products will be sent in two separate shipments! In addition, we promote your personal blogs!

If you are interested in responding to this design team call and becoming a Bowdabra Design Team member please send your bio, samples of your projects, and instructions.  Include a link to your blog and social media and any other pertinent info to Terri at [email protected] We would like to have all applications in by April 15 at 12 p.m. PST.

Note: Applications accepted from the United States only

Don’t miss Bowdabra Facebook live each Monday at 4:00 p.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. MST, 6:00 p.m. CST, and 7:00 p.m. EST. There is always something new to make and Bowdabra takes you through the easy steps.  Also every week one lucky viewer will receive a special gift!

 

Download FREE Bowdabra App

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Bow Making Tools Payment Process
Bowdabra 100% Trusted Bow Maker Tools
Our Promise
to You
USPS Shipping - Bowdabra Bow Maker Tools
USPS Best Way
Shipping
Bowdabra Security - Best Bow Maker Tools & Bow Mega Kits
Secure
Information
By using our website, you consent to our use of cookies as described in our cookie policy. You can withdraw your consent at any time. Learn more