How to Make Bows: Bowdabra
Free Shipping in the contiguous USA on orders over $79

How to dress up your Easter treats with elegant Bowdabra bows

Hi everyone, Steph Ackerman is here to share  how to dress up your Easter treats with Beautiful Bowdabra bows.  This super easy tutorial takes you through each simple step so your Easter treats will be a show stopper this year!  So, let’s get started.

Easter treats

Supplies:
Mini Bowdabra
Bow Wire
Ribbon
Flowers
Treat Bags
Easter Candy

Start by placing the Bow Wire in the Bowdabra and place underneath while creating your bow.  Leaving a 3″ tail, place the ribbon in the Bowdabra.

Twist the ribbon as it passes through the channel.

Create 3 loops on either side and use the Bowdabra Wand to push the ribbon into the channel.  Place 2 small purple fabric roses on either side.

Pull up on the bow wire and tie off.

Fluff up the loops and tie to a treat bag filled with Easter treats.

Repeat with a pink ribbon, adding pink fabric roses.

Easter treats

These are quick to create, and I think I’m going to create about a dozen of these for Easter give aways this year.

Easter treats

Thanks for stopping by.

Step

And be sure and like us on Facebook.  Don’t miss us each Monday at 4:00 p.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. MST, 6:00 p.m. CST, and 7:00 p.m. EST, for  Facebook live.  Every  week one lucky viewer will receive a special gift ribbon roll!

 

    Bowdabra® Bow Making & Design Tool – Large – BOW1003-Single

    Bowdabra Bow Making & Design Tool is your easy-to-use bow maker. Create professional looking bows for gift wrapping, home decorations and DIY crafts!
    $19.99
    Rated 4.50 out of 5
    (8)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]

    Mini Bowdabra® Bow Making & Design Tool – Small – BOW2100

    Mini Bowdabra is your easy-to-use bow making tool to create small bows. Create DIY crafts, hair bows, gift wrapping, wedding décor and more yourself!
    $12.99
    Rated 4.80 out of 5
    (5)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]

    Hair Bow Tool and Ruler Kit for the Mini Bowdabra® – BOW2200

    Mini Bowdabra Hair Bow Creator Kit is a super easy hair bow making tool. Create designer Ribbon hair bows, mini bows, baby bow, DIY kids crafts and more!
    $14.49
    Rated 5.00 out of 5
    (5)
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
Bowdabra’s easy-to-create bow-makers are available at the Bowdabra website’s online store and also at various retail establishments such as Amazon, AC Moore, Pat Catan’s Stores, Jo Ann store, Michael’s, and Walmart.

Leave a Reply

Bow Making Tools Payment Process
Bowdabra 100% Trusted Bow Maker Tools
Our Promise
to You
USPS Shipping - Bowdabra Bow Maker Tools
USPS Best Way
Shipping
Bowdabra Security - Best Bow Maker Tools & Bow Mega Kits
Secure
Information
Wildcard SSL Certificates - Bowdabra DIY Tools
Bowdabra Offer - Easy Hair Bows Making Tools