How to Make the Perfect Adorable Autumn Pine Cone Owl Decoration

Who-o-o-o-o doesn’t like owls? Make this adorable pine cone owl to add to your autumn decorations. Follow along and let’s make one of these cute owls.Pine Cone Owl

Here are the supplies you’ll need:

Supplies for Pine Cone Owl

 

Let’s make a pine cone owl:

  1. Using the Patterns for wings, beak, and feet, cut out appropriate sized features depending on the size of your pine cone.
  2. Glue the googly eyes into the acorn caps.Glue Googly Eyes into Acorn Caps
  3. Glue the feet to the bottom of the pine cone.Glue Feet in Place
  4. Glue the eyes and beak in place.Glue Eyes and Beak in Place
  5. Next, we’ll work with the wings. You can mold and shape them by gently rolling around a pencil, dowel rod or paint brush handle.Shape Wings around Rod
  6. Glue the wings in place on each side of the pine cone body.Glue Wings in Place
  7. Give this little guy a name, and enjoy him decorating your home.Pine Cone Owl (Instagram)

If you love this adorable pine cone own decoration you will find hundreds more tutorial on the Bowdabra blog each week.  And don’t forget to like us on Facebook so you won’t miss Facebook live on Mondays at 4:00 p.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. MST, 6:00 p.m. CST and 7:00 p.m. EST!

     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
     
    [yith_wcwl_add_to_wishlist]
Bowdabra's easy-to-create bow-makers are available at the Bowdabra website's online store and also at various retail establishments such as Amazon, AC Moore, Pat Catan's Stores, Jo Ann store, Michael's, and Walmart.

Leave a Reply

2505 Anthem Village Drive, Suite E450, Henderson, NV 89052

Email Us

Wildcard SSL Certificates - Bowdabra DIY Tools
Bowdabra Offer - Easy Hair Bows Making Tools